Contact Us

Sales

David Woodford

President
+1 978 562-4923
+1 978 875-0793 cell
woodford@testdevices.com

Rich Bentley, PhD

Director of Business Development
+1 714-794-7072
rich.bentley@testdevices.com

Finance

Gina Fournier

Vice President, Finance & HR
+1 978-562-4942
gfournier@testdevices.com

Engineering

Dr. Borislav Milatovic, PhD

Dir. of Advanced Technology Programs
+1 978 562-4926
bmilatovic@testdevices.com

Dr. Hiro Endo, PhD

Chief Technology Officer
+1 978 562-4946
hendo@testdevices.com

Nikhil Kaushal, MS

Engineering Manager
+1 978 562-4936
nkaushal@testdevices.com

Robert Wetherbee

Vice President of Test Engineering
+1 978 562-4937
bwetherbee@testdevices.com

Quality

Terry Hammerle

Quality Manager
+1 978-562-4985
thammerle@testdevices.com

Headquarters

General Contact

+1 978 562-6017
+1 978 562-7939
+1 978 562-1810
tdi@testdevices.com

H. Eric Sonnichsen

CEO, Chief Engineer
+1 978 562-4932
esonic@testdevices.com

Location

 

Test Devices
571 Main Street
Hudson, MA
01749-3035
Tel: 978-562-6017
Fax: 978-562-7939