Staff/Experts

Test Devices Inc. personnel are experts in spin testing and are the industry leaders designing and performing spin test services.

TestDevices_Hiro_0105

Hiro Endo, PhD

Chief Technology Officer
hendo@testdevices.com

TestDevices_0279_Bill_Hale

Bill Hale

Senior Vice President of Operations
whale@testdevices.com

Gina-Fournier

Gina Fournier

Vice President, Finance & HR
gfournier@testdevices.com

TestDevices_0191_Bob_Wetherbee_MAKER

Bob Wetherbee

Test Engineering Manager
bwetherbee@testdevices.com

Rich-Bentley_lrg

Richard Bentley, PhD

Director of Business Development
rich.bentley@testdevices.com

TestDevices_Boris_0124

Boris Milatovic, PhD

Director of Advanced Technology
bmilatovic@testdevices.com